Parent Teacher Student Association (PTSA)

PTA Logo

Wh
at is the PTSA?

The Lowell Parent Teacher Student Association (PTSA) is an active link between students, teachers and parents. We are a voice and a resource for parents, an advocate for children and support for our school staff.

PTSA Objectives:

The main objectives of the Lowell PTSA are:

1. To improve the educational environment for our children
2. To increase student success through the programs we support
3. To involve parents actively in our school. 

Some of the ways we seek to meet these objectives are by sponsoring the following activities:

  • Music Park
  • Box Tops For Education
  • Carnival
  • Fall Dinner
  • Kid Appreciation Day (Field Day)
  • Lowell Pride
  • Legislative Updates
  • School T-Shirts
  • Yearbook
  • Staff Appreciation

To volunteer for any of these activities please contact Lowell PTSA for our volunteer form.

Meetings: 
Second Wednesday of the month in Lowell's Library at 4:00 p.m.
 

Membership:
PTSA membership is $10.00. Your dues help support our local group and our state and national organization, creating a strong voice for our children. 

For a copy of the membership form, please click the hotlink below:
Membership Form
Fill out the form and turn it and the membership dues into the office.

If have any questions please call (208) 854-5480 or email the PTSA at  lowellelementaryptsa@gmail.com.

Get involved ~ Let your voice be heard ~ Join PTSA!

Executive Board :

President - Laura Bainbridge: ljbainbridge@gmail.com
Vice President - Amalia Baldwin: amalia.baldwin@gmail.com
Secretary -
Kimberly Love: kim@maclifeboise.com
Treasurer - Louise Bird: louisejbird@gmail.com 

Principal - Dr. Adria David: adria.david@boiseschools.org
Teacher Representative - Becky Carson: becky.carsoneisenman@boiseschools.org

Membership Chair - Crystal Banka: mohrcrystal@hotmail.com
Fundraising Chair - Jacquie Dadam: jacquiedadam@gmail.com
Native Garden Chair - Lynell Sutter: lynell.sutter@gmail.com
Vegatable Garden Chair - Kurt Fesenmyer: kurt.fesenmyer@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Chair - Nola Walker: nolawalker09@gmail.com
Grant Writing Chairs - Christine Lodal:cclodal@gmail.com and Jana LaRosa: jlarosa7@yahoo.com 

For more information visit:
Idaho PTA | National PTA Website